Our soul is waiting for God

Our soul is waiting for God.
Our hearts find joy in the Lord.

My soul is waiting for the Lord
I count on God’s word.
I trust in the goodness of God forever and ever
Lead me o God. I take refuge in the Lord.
As for me I will sing of Your strength
and each morning give You praise.
I trust in Your mercy. My heart rejoices in You.
The Lord is my strength and my salvation.
In God I trust I am not afraid.
Give thanks to the Lord, proclaim God’s deeds, cry out for joy.

Leave a Reply

